Logo Facebook Leclerc Assurances

1 800 567-0927

Contact us

As soon as winter arrives, many of us experience physical and physiological changes. First, we tend to eat a lot more and are also more attracted to foods that are not necessarily the same foods that attract us during the summer....

If you are looking for something original to do in October, we invite you to discover the “Balade Gourmande”, an activity that will allow you to meet the local producers of the Arthabaska region as well as Maple producers and taste their quality products....

After three years on the road, we decided to take a moment and reflect on our journey. When we left in 2016, we had a lot of ambition. "The world belongs to us! ", we said. We were leaving for the South with the idea...

It’s almost already October and you may have just realized that winter is coming and, with it, the arrival of road abrasives that will be hard on your vehicle? The recommended solution: a rustproofing treatment....

We have recently been hearing quite a bit about fraud. Everything we hear doesn’t help us sleep better at night. What is it that is happening and what de we need to know to avoid falling into the many traps created by our connected world?...

Most of us have lost patience while behind the wheel but what are the worst behaviours we’ve seen? Those that make us lose our temper each and every time?...

Logo Facebook Leclerc Assurances
1 800 567-0927

Écrivez-nous

Notre partenaire FQCC propose un document complet pour bien préparer son véhicule pour l’hiver. Nous vous rappelons que ceci permet de le protéger contre l’effet dévastateur du gel de l’eau, la prolifération de bactéries et moisissures de toutes sortes et l’accumulation d’une charge indue sur...

Vous l’avez sûrement remarqué lorsque l’hiver se pointe, nous sommes plusieurs à subir des changements physiques et physiologiques. Tout d’abord, nous mangeons beaucoup plus et sommes aussi davantage attirés par des aliments qui ne sont pas nécessairement ceux vers lesquels nous nous tournons habituellement...

Si vous cherchez quelque chose d’original à faire en octobre, nous vous invitons à découvrir la Balade Gourmande, une activité qui vous permettra de faire la rencontre de producteurs transformateurs des MRC d’Arthabaska et de l’Érable et de déguster leurs produits de qualité....

Après trois ans passés sur la route, nous prenons un temps de réflexion pour analyser notre parcours. Il faut dire qu’en 2016, au moment de partir, nous avions beaucoup d’ambition. « À nous le monde! », nous disions-nous. Nous partions pour le Sud avec...

Nous voilà rendus en octobre et vous venez tout juste de réaliser que l’hiver s’en vient et, avec lui, l’arrivée des abrasifs qui feront la vie dure à votre véhicule? Une solution s’impose : Procéder à un traitement antirouille....